Download PDF version of the Group Directory here!

1st Mildura Scout Group

Ontario Avenue, Mildura (between 10th and 11th Streets)

No Sections Currently

2nd Mildura Scout Group 

39 Twelfth Street, Mildura (Between San Mateo Ave & Etiwanda Ave)
Contact: David Searle 5024 5892


Joeys: Wednesdays 5:30 - 6:30pm - Joey Scout Leader: Nicole Bayles

Cubs: Tuesdays 6:00 - 7:30pm - Cub Scout Leader: Phil Cochrane
Scouts: Mondays 7.00 - 9.00pm - Scout Leader: Roy Keller
Venturers: Thursdays 7.30 - 9.30pm - Venturer Leader: David Searle Website
Rovers: Marcus Blount Rover Crew, Mondays 7.30 - 9.30pm - Crew Leader: Bethany Fitzpatrick

5th Mildura Scout Group
1 The Centreway, Mildura

Contact: David Searle 5024 5892


Joeys: No Joeys Currently

Cubs: Mondays 6:00 - 7:30pm - Cub Leader: Kerri Retallick
Scouts: Wednesdays 7.00 - 9.00pm - Scout Leader: Sheridan Marr Website

Venturers: Thursdays 7:30 - 9:30pm - Venturer Leader: John Loughhead

1st Irymple Scout Group

Sunbeam Avenue, Irymple.

Leader In Charge: Rick Heness 5024 3214


Cubs: Wednesday 6.30 - 8.00pm - Cub Scout Leader: Rick Heness
Scouts: Thursdays 7.00 - 9.00pm - Scout Leader: John Lauder, Sharon Simmons

Venturers: Kulkyne Venturers, Wednesdays 7.30 - 9.30pm - Venturer Leader: Ron Burton

Red Cliffs Scout Group

Fitzroy Ave, Red Cliffs
Group Leader: Syd James 5023 5145


Joeys: Monday 5:45 - 6:45pm - Joey Scout Leader: Jane James
Cubs: Tuesdays 6.00 - 7.30pm - Cub Scout Leader: Brian Donnelly
Scouts: Wednesdays 7.00 - 9.00pm - Scout Leader: Syd James

Nangiloc/Colignan Scout Group
Colignan Recreation Reserve Hall

No Sections currently running

1st Merbein Scout Group
Box Street, adjacent to Merbein Swimming Pool
Group Contact (Acting):

No Sections currently running

Delta Scout Group

Joey Scouts, Cub Scouts -Wentworth; Scouts & Venturers - Delta Road, Curlwaa
Group Leader: Ross Hall 5027 3684


Joeys: No Joeys Currently
Cubs: Thursdays 5:00 - 6:30pm - Cub Scout Leader: Eve Rayner (@Wentworth)
Scouts: Wednesdays 7.00 - 9.00pm - Scout Leader: Noel Whitchurch (@Curlwaa)

Venturers: No Venturers Currently

1st Dareton Scout Group

Scout Hall Road, Dareton - behind Coomealla High School
Leader In Charge: David Searle 5024 5892


Cubs: Mondays 6.30 - 8.30pm - Cub Scout Leader: Roslyn Hehir
Scouts: No Scouts Currently

Mallee Rover Crew        

        Contact: Steven Munro 5024 8525


Rover Den located on Scherger Drive, beside the Mildura Waste Transfer Facility

Meeting Nights : Mondays 7:30pm - 9:30pm - Crew Leader: Karl Zibell




Australian Scout Fellowship - Sunraysia




Last Updated 20/02/2014